Harvard Western Insurance

Show/Hide Menu myHSA login GSC Health Assist Request Quote

Our People

Commercial Insurance

Yvette Bolen

Yvette Bolen

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4535
ybolen@harvardwestern.com

Shaun Folden

Shaun Folden

Account Executive

Kronau, SK
306.781.2263
sfolden@harvardwestern.com

Sarah Henrion

Sarah Henrion

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3720
shenrion@harvardwestern.com

Nancy Jones

Nancy Jones

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
njones@harvardwestern.com

Megan Kaytor

Megan Kaytor

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4536
mkaytor@harvardwestern.com

LeeAnna Lang

LeeAnna Lang

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.781.2263
llang@harvardwestern.com

Deb Macdonald

Deb Macdonald

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4548
dmacdonald@harvardwestern.com

Kimberly Ottenbreit

Kimberly Ottenbreit

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4539
kottenbreit@harvardwestern.com

Melody Shewchuk

Melody Shewchuk

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4540
mshewchuk@harvardwestern.com

Tiffany Tower

Tiffany Tower

Account Executive

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4111
ttower@harvardwestern.com

Connor Waldbauer

Connor Waldbauer

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.4537
cwaldbauer@harvardwestern.com

Personal Insurance

Jenifer Ancheta

Jenifer Ancheta

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3785
jancheta@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3742
manderson@harvardwestern.com

Darlene Balkwill

Darlene Balkwill

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3715
dbalkwill@harvardwestern.com

Jenifer Brooks

Jenifer Brooks

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3741
jbrooks@harvardwestern.com

Kayla Brown

Kayla Brown

Insurance Advisor, Digital

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3708
kbrown@harvardwestern.com

Holly Buzila

Holly Buzila

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306-791-3740
hbuzila@harvardwestern.com

Zach Campbell

Zach Campbell

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4533
zcampbell@harvardwestern.com

Deanna Cole

Deanna Cole

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
dcole@harvardwestern.com

Quinton Chastkiewicz

Quinton Chastkiewicz

Insurance Advisor

Kronau, SK
306.791.3734
qchastkiewicz@harvardwestern.com

Barry Connery

Barry Connery

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3714
bconnery@harvardwestern.com

Jessica Flaman

Jessica Flaman

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3716
jflaman@harvardwestern.com

Jaime Goodwin

Jaime Goodwin

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
jgoodwin@harvardwestern.com

Marinda Greve

Marinda Greve

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
mgreve@harvardwestern.com

Breanne Harvey

Breanne Harvey

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
bharvey@harvardwestern.com

Jaramie Herback

Jaramie Herback

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4115
jherback@harvardwestern.com

Alicia Hewitt

Alicia Hewitt

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
ahewitt@harvardwestern.com

Kelsey Hillier

Kelsey Hillier

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4530
khillier@harvardwestern.com

Gwen Isley

Gwen Isley

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4115
gisley@harvardwestern.com

Sylvia Kilford

Sylvia Kilford

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3744
skilford@harvardwestern.com

Lorrie Kessler

Lorrie Kessler

Insurance Advisor

Pangman, SK
306.442.4306
lkessler@harvardwestern.com

Ashley Lainton

Ashley Lainton

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
alainton@harvardwestern.com

Laura Machin

Laura Machin

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
lmachin@harvardwestern.com

Natasha Maier

Natasha Maier

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
nmaier@harvardwestern.com

Mark Marcial

Mark Marcial

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
mmarcial@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Kora McKenzie

Kora McKenzie

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3717
kmckenzie@harvardwestern.com

Amy Moon

Amy Moon

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3709
amoon@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Korean

Shaina Nakonechny

Shaina Nakonechny

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
snakonechny@harvardwestern.com

Olena Panchenko

Olena Panchenko

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3743
opanchenko@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Russian, Ukrainian

Kathleen Peng

Kathleen Peng

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3786
kpeng@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Mandarin

Hope Prost

Hope Prost

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3707
hprost@harvardwestern.com

Lindsay Rand

Lindsay Rand

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3791
lrand@harvardwestern.com

Marci Robertson

Marci Robertson

Insurance Advisor

Yellow Grass, SK
306.465.2565
mrobertson@harvardwestern.com

Linda Rumford

Linda Rumford

Insurance Advisor

Rouleau, SK
306.776.2511
lrumford@harvardwestern.com

Ilda Stoja

Ilda Stoja

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
istoja@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Albanian, Greek, Italian

Iqbal Sualehin

Iqbal Sualehin

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3784
isualehin@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

Amanda Sylvestre

Amanda Sylvestre

Insurance Advisor

Rouleau, SK
306.776.2511
asylvestre@harvardwestern.com

Sheila Thomsen

Sheila Thomsen

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4116
sthomsen@harvardwestern.com

Corrine Wiens

Corrine Wiens

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
cwiens@harvardwestern.com

Financial Services

Dayna Anderson

Dayna Anderson

Financial Services Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.4113
danderson@harvardwestern.com

Darrel Daschuk

Darrel Daschuk

Director, Financial Services

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4119
ddaschuk@harvardwestern.com

Kirsten Green

Kirsten Green

Group Benefits Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4534
kgreen@harvardwestern.com

Alyse Schneider

Alyse Schneider

Financial Services Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.4118
aschneider@harvardwestern.com

Deanna Wirll

Deanna Wirll

Financial Services Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3788
dwirll@harvardwestern.com

Administrative Team

Liz Baht

Liz Baht

CPU Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
ebaht@harvardwestern.com

Mia Daclag

Mia Daclag

CPU Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
mdaclag@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog, Cebuano

Elane Gillis

Elane Gillis

Branch Administration Leader

407 Broad Street
306.791.3747
egillis@harvardwestern.com

Traeh Kish

Traeh Kish

CPU Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
tkish@harvardwestern.com

Jody Leusink

Jody Leusink

Corporate Controller

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4543
jleusink@harvardwestern.com

Rhonda Mosiman

Rhonda Mosiman

CPU Team Lead

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
rmosiman@harvardwestern.com

Leadership Team

Dave Pettigrew

Dave Pettigrew

President & CEO

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4545
dpettigrew@harvardwestern.com

Pauline Folk

Pauline Folk

Vice-President, Operations

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4114
pfolk@harvardwestern.com

Barb Gottselig

Barb Gottselig

Vice-President, Personal Insurance

407 Broad Street
306.791.3712
bgottselig@harvardwestern.com

Mike Hordichuk

Mike Hordichuk

Vice-President, Products and Placement

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4538
mhordichuk@harvardwestern.com

Mike Hudey

Mike Hudey

Vice-President, Commercial Business

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4531
mhudey@harvardwestern.com

Darrel Daschuk

Darrel Daschuk

Director, Financial Services

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4119
ddaschuk@harvardwestern.com

Leanne Thompson

Leanne Thompson

Manager, Claims

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4549
lthompson@harvardwestern.com

Devon Hoff

Devon Hoff

Branch Manager

Rouleau, SK
306.776.2511
dhoff@harvardwestern.com

Rhonda Beblow

Rhonda Beblow

Branch Manager

407 Broad Street
306.777.0624
rbeblow@harvardwestern.com

Barb Oltean

Barb Oltean

Branch Manager

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4532
boltean@harvardwestern.com

Brent Paidel

Brent Paidel

Branch Manager

Kronau, SK
306.791.3732
bpaidel@harvardwestern.com

Joanna Reece

Joanna Reece

Branch Manager

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3718
jreece@harvardwestern.com

Katherine Braden

Katherine Braden

Marketing Specialist

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4110
kbraden@harvardwestern.com

Jessica Yelland

Jessica Yelland

Business Systems Manager

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3719
jyelland@harvardwestern.com