Harvard Western Insurance

Show/Hide Menu myHSA login

Our People

Commercial Insurance

Yvette Bolen

Yvette Bolen

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4535
ybolen@harvardwestern.com

Shaun Folden

Shaun Folden

Account Executive

Kronau Office
306.781.2263
sfolden@harvardwestern.com

Doug Goldbeck

Doug Goldbeck

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3711
dgoldbeck@harvardwestern.com

Brianna Hodges

Brianna Hodges

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3782
bhodges@harvardwestern.com

Deb Macdonald

Deb Macdonald

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4548
dmacdonald@harvardwestern.com

LeeAnna Nakonechny

LeeAnna Nakonechny

Insurance Advisor

Kronau Office
306.781.2263
lnakonechny@harvardwestern.com

Kim Ottenbreit

Kim Ottenbreit

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
kottenbreit@harvardwestern.com

Melody Shewchuk

Melody Shewchuk

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4540
mshewchuk@harvardwestern.com

Barbara Smith

Barbara Smith

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4546
bsmith@harvardwestern.com

Personal Insurance

Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3742
manderson@harvardwestern.com

Elizabeth Baht

Elizabeth Baht

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3781
Ebaht@harvardwestern.com

Kayla Brown

Kayla Brown

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4542
kbrown@harvardwestern.com

Zach Campbell

Zach Campbell

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
zcampbell@harvardwestern.com

Barry Connery

Barry Connery

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3714
bconnery@harvardwestern.com

Mia Daclag

Mia Daclag

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3741
lmajdaclag@harvardwestern.com

Oraina D'Souza

Oraina D'Souza

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
odsouza@harvardwestern.com

Cheryl Ehresman

Cheryl Ehresman

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3710
cehresman@harvardwestern.com

Jessica Flaman

Jessica Flaman

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3716
jflaman@harvardwestern.com

Jennie Fox

Jennie Fox

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
jfox@harvardwestern.com

Elane Gillis

Elane Gillis

Insurance Advisor

Normanview Crossing
306.791.3747
egillis@harvardwestern.com

Kay Gray

Kay Gray

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3785
kgray@harvardwestern.com

Marinda Greve

Marinda Greve

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
mgreve@harvardwestern.com

Tai Ha

Tai Ha

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
tha@harvardwestern.com

Sarah Henrion

Sarah Henrion

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3720
shenrion@harvardwestern.com

Jaramie Herback

Jaramie Herback

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4115
jherback@harvardwestern.com

Alicia Hewitt

Alicia Hewitt

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
ahewitt@harvardwestern.com

Susana Johnson

Susana Johnson

Insurance Advisor

Kronau Office
306.584.2466
sjohnson@harvardwestern.com

Megan Kaytor

Megan Kaytor

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4113
mkaytor@harvardwestern.com

Traeh Kish

Traeh Kish

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
tkish@harvardwestern.com

Laura Machin

Laura Machin

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
lmachin@harvardwestern.com

Anna Marcial

Anna Marcial

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
amarcial@harvardwestern.com

Kora Mckenzie

Kora Mckenzie

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3743
kmckenzie@harvardwestern.com

Amy Moon

Amy Moon

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
amoon@harvardwestern.com

Leeanne Morrison

Leeanne Morrison

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
lmorrison@harvardwestern.com

Breanne Palmer

Breanne Palmer

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3715
bpalmer@harvardwestern.com

Lindsay Rand

Lindsay Rand

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3791
lrand@harvardwestern.com

Ilda Stoja

Ilda Stoja

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
istoja@harvardwestern.com

Iqbal Sualehin

Iqbal Sualehin

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3784
isualehin@harvardwestern.com

Sheila Thomsen

Sheila Thomsen

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4116
sthomsen@harvardwestern.com

Faizi Vejdani

Faizi Vejdani

Motor Vehicle Supervisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3708
fvejdani@harvardwestern.com

Connor Waldbauer

Connor Waldbauer

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
cwaldbauer@harvardwestern.com

Coco Yan

Coco Yan

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
cyan@harvardwestern.com

Selam Zeremariam

Selam Zeremariam

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
szeremariam@harvardwestern.com

Client Service Representatives

Ina Beingessner

Ina Beingessner

Client Service Rep

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
ibeingessner@harvardwestern.com

Pat Bourassa

Pat Bourassa

Client Service Rep

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
patb@harvardwestern.com

Jill Deck

Jill Deck

Client Service Rep

Kronau Office
306.781.2263
jdeck@harvardwestern.com

Gwen Isley

Gwen Isley

Client Service Rep

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4115
gisley@harvardwestern.com

Rebecca Perigny

Rebecca Perigny

Client Service Rep

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
rperigny@harvardwestern.com

Jacob Stewart

Jacob Stewart

Client Service Rep

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
jstewart@harvardwestern.com

Leadership Team

Dave Pettigrew

Dave Pettigrew

President & CEO

2000 - 1874 Scarth Street
306.777.0622
dpettigrew@harvardwestern.com

Barb Gottselig

Barb Gottselig

Vice-President, Personal Insurance

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3712
bgottselig@harvardwestern.com

Mike Hordichuk

Mike Hordichuk

Vice-President, Products and Placement

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4538
mhordichuk@harvardwestern.com

Mike Hudey

Mike Hudey

Vice-President, Commercial Business

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4531
mhudey@harvardwestern.com

Pauline Folk

Pauline Folk

Vice-President, Operations

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4114
pfolk@harvardwestern.com

Darrel Daschuk

Darrel Daschuk

Director, Financial Services

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4119
ddaschuk@harvardwestern.com

Leanne Thompson

Leanne Thompson

Manager, Claims

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4549
lthompson@harvardwestern.com

Michele Keen

Michele Keen

Branch Manager

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3787
micheleke@harvardwestern.com

Rhonda Beblow

Rhonda Beblow

Branch Manager

Normanview Crossing
306.777.0624
rbeblow@harvardwestern.com

Barb Oltean

Barb Oltean

Branch Manager

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4532
boltean@harvardwestern.com

Jessica Yelland

Jessica Yelland

Training & Development Manager

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3719
jyelland@harvardwestern.com

Brent Paidel

Brent Paidel

Branch Manager

Kronau Office
306.791.3732
bpaidel@harvardwestern.com