Harvard Western Insurance

Show/Hide Menu myHSA login Request Quote

Our People

Commercial Insurance

Yvette Bolen

Yvette Bolen

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4535
ybolen@harvardwestern.com

Shaun Folden

Shaun Folden

Account Executive

Kronau Office
306.781.2263
sfolden@harvardwestern.com

Sarah Henrion

Sarah Henrion

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3720
shenrion@harvardwestern.com

LeeAnna Lang

LeeAnna Lang

Insurance Advisor

Kronau Office
306.781.2263
llang@harvardwestern.com

Deb Macdonald

Deb Macdonald

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4548
dmacdonald@harvardwestern.com

Kimberly Ottenbreit

Kimberly Ottenbreit

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4539
kottenbreit@harvardwestern.com

Melody Shewchuk

Melody Shewchuk

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4540
mshewchuk@harvardwestern.com

Barbara Smith

Barbara Smith

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4546
bsmith@harvardwestern.com

Tiffany Tower

Tiffany Tower

Account Executive

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4111
ttower@harvardwestern.com

Connor Waldbauer

Connor Waldbauer

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.4537
cwaldbauer@harvardwestern.com

Personal Insurance

Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3742
manderson@harvardwestern.com

Darlene Balkwill

Darlene Balkwill

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3715
dbalkwill@harvardwestern.com

Jenifer Brooks

Jenifer Brooks

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3741
jbrooks@harvardwestern.com

Kayla Brown

Kayla Brown

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4542
kbrown@harvardwestern.com

Holly Buzila

Holly Buzila

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306-791-3740
hbuzila@harvardwestern.com

Zach Campbell

Zach Campbell

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4533
zcampbell@harvardwestern.com

Quinton Chastkiewicz

Quinton Chastkiewicz

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3781
qchastkiewicz@harvardwestern.com

Barry Connery

Barry Connery

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3714
bconnery@harvardwestern.com

Oraina D'Souza

Oraina D'Souza

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
odsouza@harvardwestern.com

Jessica Flaman

Jessica Flaman

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3716
jflaman@harvardwestern.com

Marinda Greve

Marinda Greve

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
mgreve@harvardwestern.com

Jaramie Herback

Jaramie Herback

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4115
jherback@harvardwestern.com

Alicia Hewitt

Alicia Hewitt

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
ahewitt@harvardwestern.com

Susana Johnson

Susana Johnson

Insurance Advisor

Kronau Office
306.781.2263
sjohnson@harvardwestern.com

Megan Kaytor

Megan Kaytor

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4536
mkaytor@harvardwestern.com

Sylvia Kilford

Sylvia Kilford

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3744
skilford@harvardwestern.com

Laura Machin

Laura Machin

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
lmachin@harvardwestern.com

Natasha Maier

Natasha Maier

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
nmaier@harvardwestern.com

Mark Marcial

Mark Marcial

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
mmarcial@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Kora McKenzie

Kora McKenzie

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3717
kmckenzie@harvardwestern.com

Leeanne Morrison

Leeanne Morrison

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.777.0654
lmorrison@harvardwestern.com

Kim Ortiz

Kim Ortiz

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4117
kortiz@harvardwestern.com

Olena Panchenko

Olena Panchenko

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3743
opanchenko@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Russian, Ukrainian

Hope Prost

Hope Prost

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3707
hprost@harvardwestern.com

Lindsay Rand

Lindsay Rand

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3791
lrand@harvardwestern.com

Ilda Stoja

Ilda Stoja

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
istoja@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Albanian, Greek, Italian

Iqbal Sualehin

Iqbal Sualehin

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3784
isualehin@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

Sheila Thomsen

Sheila Thomsen

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4116
sthomsen@harvardwestern.com

Nicole Turk

Nicole Turk

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3710
nturk@harvardwestern.com

Marissa Wild

Marissa Wild

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3785
mwild@harvardwestern.com

Client Service Representatives

Jenifer Ancheta

Jenifer Ancheta

Client Service Rep

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
jancheta@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Brittany Boczulak

Brittany Boczulak

Client Service Rep

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
bboczulak@hardvardwestern.com

Pat Bourassa

Pat Bourassa

Client Service Rep

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
patb@harvardwestern.com

Jill Deck

Jill Deck

Client Service Rep

Kronau Office
306.781.2263
jdeck@harvardwestern.com

Laryssa Hinks

Laryssa Hinks

Client Service Rep

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
lhinks@harvardwestern.com

Gwen Isley

Gwen Isley

Client Service Rep

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4115
gisley@harvardwestern.com

Ashley Lainton

Ashley Lainton

Client Service Rep

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
alainton@harvardwestern.com

Rebecca Perigny

Rebecca Perigny

Client Service Rep

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
rperigny@harvardwestern.com

Jordan Soika

Jordan Soika

Client Service Rep

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
jsoika@harvardwestern.com

Katherine Vega

Katherine Vega

Client Service Rep

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
kvega@harvardwestern.com

Bryce Wilson

Bryce Wilson

Client Service Rep

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
bwilson@harvardwestern.com

Megan Yellowega

Megan Yellowega

Client Service Rep

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
myellowega@harvardwestern.com

Administrative Team

Liz Baht

Liz Baht

CPU Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
lbaht@harvardwestern.com

Mia Daclag

Mia Daclag

CPU Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
mdaclag@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog, Cebuano

Elane Gillis

Elane Gillis

Branch Administration Leader

407 Broad Street
306.791.3747
egillis@harvardwestern.com

Traeh Kish

Traeh Kish

CPU Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
tkish@harvardwestern.com

Jody Leusink

Jody Leusink

Corporate Controller

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4543
jleusink@harvardwestern.com

Rhonda Mosiman

Rhonda Mosiman

CPU Team Lead

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
rmosiman@harvardwestern.com

Leadership Team

Dave Pettigrew

Dave Pettigrew

President & CEO

2000 - 1874 Scarth Street
306.777.0622
dpettigrew@harvardwestern.com

Barb Gottselig

Barb Gottselig

Vice-President, Personal Insurance

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3712
bgottselig@harvardwestern.com

Mike Hordichuk

Mike Hordichuk

Vice-President, Products and Placement

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4538
mhordichuk@harvardwestern.com

Mike Hudey

Mike Hudey

Vice-President, Commercial Business

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4531
mhudey@harvardwestern.com

Pauline Folk

Pauline Folk

Vice-President, Operations

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4114
pfolk@harvardwestern.com

Darrel Daschuk

Darrel Daschuk

Director, Financial Services

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4119
ddaschuk@harvardwestern.com

Leanne Thompson

Leanne Thompson

Manager, Claims

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4549
lthompson@harvardwestern.com

Michele Keen

Michele Keen

Branch Manager

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3787
mkeen@harvardwestern.com

Rhonda Beblow

Rhonda Beblow

Branch Manager

407 Broad Street
306.777.0624
rbeblow@harvardwestern.com

Barb Oltean

Barb Oltean

Branch Manager

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4532
boltean@harvardwestern.com

Joanna Reece

Joanna Reece

Branch Manager

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3718
jreece@harvardwestern.com

Brent Paidel

Brent Paidel

Branch Manager

Kronau Office
306.791.3732
bpaidel@harvardwestern.com

Jessica Yelland

Jessica Yelland

Learning & Development Manager

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3719
jyelland@harvardwestern.com

Hoff Insurance

Deanna Cole

Deanna Cole

Insurance Advisor

Devon Hoff

Devon Hoff

General Manager

Nancy Jones

Nancy Jones

Insurance Advisor

Lorrie Kessler

Lorrie Kessler

Insurance Advisor

Jaime Goodwin

Jaime Goodwin

Client Service Rep

Amanda Sylvestre

Amanda Sylvestre

Insurance Advisor

Corrine Wiens

Corrine Wiens

Insurance Advisor