Our People

View All Administrative Team Client Service Representatives Commercial Insurance Farm Insurance Leadership Team Life & Benefits Personal Insurance
filter by: View All Administrative Team Client Service Representatives Commercial Insurance Farm Insurance Leadership Team Life & Benefits Personal Insurance

Administrative Team

Elane Gillis

Branch Administration Leader

407 Broad Street
306.791.3747
egillis@harvardwestern.com

Jody Leusink

Corporate Controller

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4543
jleusink@harvardwestern.com

Liz Baht

CPU Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
ebaht@harvardwestern.com

Mia Daclag

CPU Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
mdaclag@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog, Cebuano

Rhonda Mosiman

CPU Team Lead

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
rmosiman@harvardwestern.com

Traeh Kish

CPU Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
tkish@harvardwestern.com

Client Service Representatives

Ann Balmes

Client Service Rep

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
abalmes@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Harveen Arora

Client Service Rep

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
harora@harvardwestern.com

Jill Deck

Client Service Rep

Kronau, SK
306.791.3731
jdeck@harvardwestern.com

Katherine Vega

Client Service Rep

4420 Albert Street
306.524.2466
kvega@harvardwestern.com

Madison Schick

Client Service Rep

4420 Albert Street
306.524.2466
mschick@harvardwestern.com

Megan Yellowega

Client Service Rep

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
myellowega@harvardwestern.com

Neha Kaushal

Client Service Rep

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
nkaushal@harvardwestern.com

Rebecca Perigny

Client Service Rep

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
rperigny@harvardwestern.com

Sarah Yellowega

Client Service Rep

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
syellowega@harvardwestern.com

Commercial Insurance

Connor Waldbauer

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.4537
cwaldbauer@harvardwestern.com

Deb Macdonald

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4548
dmacdonald@harvardwestern.com

Kimberly Ottenbreit

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4539
kottenbreit@harvardwestern.com

LeeAnna Lang

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.781.2263
llang@harvardwestern.com

Megan Kaytor

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4536
mkaytor@harvardwestern.com

Melody Shewchuk

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4540
mshewchuk@harvardwestern.com

Nancy Jones

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
njones@harvardwestern.com

Sarah Henrion

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3720
shenrion@harvardwestern.com

Shaun Folden

Account Executive

Kronau, SK
306.781.2263
sfolden@harvardwestern.com

Yvette Bolen

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4535
ybolen@harvardwestern.com

Leadership Team

Barb Gottselig

Vice-President, Personal Insurance

407 Broad Street
306.791.3712
bgottselig@harvardwestern.com

Barb Oltean

Branch Manager

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4532
boltean@harvardwestern.com

Brent Paidel

Branch Manager

Kronau, SK
306.791.3732
bpaidel@harvardwestern.com

Darrel Daschuk

Director, Life & Benefits

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4119
ddaschuk@harvardwestern.com

Dave Pettigrew

President & CEO

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4545
dpettigrew@harvardwestern.com

Jessica Yelland

Business Systems Manager

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3719
jyelland@harvardwestern.com

Joanna Reece

Director, South Region

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3718
jreece@harvardwestern.com

Katherine Braden

Marketing Specialist

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4110
kbraden@harvardwestern.com

Leanne Thompson

Manager, Claims

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4549
lthompson@harvardwestern.com

Michele Keen

Branch Manager

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3787
mkeen@harvardwestern.com

Mike Hordichuk

Vice-President, Products and Placement

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4538
mhordichuk@harvardwestern.com

Mike Hudey

Vice-President, Commercial Business

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4531
mhudey@harvardwestern.com

Pauline Folk

Vice-President, Operations

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4114
pfolk@harvardwestern.com

Rhonda Beblow

Branch Manager

407 Broad Street
306.777.0624
rbeblow@harvardwestern.com

Personal Insurance

Alicia Hewitt

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
ahewitt@harvardwestern.com

Amanda Sylvestre

Insurance Advisor

Rouleau, SK
306.776.2511
asylvestre@harvardwestern.com

Amy Moon

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3709
amoon@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Korean

Ashley Lainton

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
alainton@harvardwestern.com

Barry Connery

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3714
bconnery@harvardwestern.com

Breanne Harvey

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
bharvey@harvardwestern.com

Breeanna Knoll

Insurance Advisor

Kronau, SK
306.791.3733
bknoll@harvardwestern.com

Corrine Wiens

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
cwiens@harvardwestern.com

Darlene Balkwill

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3715
dbalkwill@harvardwestern.com

Deanna Cole

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
dcole@harvardwestern.com

Denise Duval

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3710
dduval@harvardwestern.com

Gwen Isley

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4115
gisley@harvardwestern.com

Harry Rehlan

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3742
hrehlan@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

Hope Prost

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3707
hprost@harvardwestern.com

Iqbal Sualehin

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3784
isualehin@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

Jaramie Herback

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
jherback@harvardwestern.com

 

Jenifer Ancheta

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3785
jancheta@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Jenifer Brooks

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3741
jbrooks@harvardwestern.com

Jessica Flaman

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3716
jflaman@harvardwestern.com

Kathleen Peng

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3786
kpeng@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Mandarin

Kayla Brown

Insurance Advisor, Digital

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3708
kbrown@harvardwestern.com

Kelsey Hillier

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4530
khillier@harvardwestern.com

Kora McKenzie

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3713
kmckenzie@harvardwestern.com

Laura Machin

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
lmachin@harvardwestern.com

Linda Rumford

Insurance Advisor

Rouleau, SK
306.776.2511
lrumford@harvardwestern.com

Lindsay Rand

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3791
lrand@harvardwestern.com

Lorrie Kessler

Insurance Advisor

Pangman, SK
306.442.4306
lkessler@harvardwestern.com

Marci Robertson

Insurance Advisor

Yellow Grass, SK
306.465.2565
mrobertson@harvardwestern.com

Mark Marcial

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
mmarcial@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Michael Daher

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4542
mdaher@harvardwestern.com

Michelle Anderson

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3742
manderson@harvardwestern.com

Natasha Maier

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
nmaier@harvardwestern.com

Quinton Chastkiewicz

Insurance Advisor

Kronau, SK
306.791.3734
qchastkiewicz@harvardwestern.com

Shaina Nakonechny

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
snakonechny@harvardwestern.com

Sheila Thomsen

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4116
sthomsen@harvardwestern.com

Xander Samson

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
xsamson@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Filipino