The Team

team photo
View All Administrative Team Client Service Representatives Commercial Insurance Farm Insurance Leadership Team Life & Benefits Marketing & Digital Personal Insurance
filter by: View All Administrative Team Client Service Representatives Commercial Insurance Farm Insurance Leadership Team Life & Benefits Marketing & Digital Personal Insurance

Administrative Team

Elane Gillis

Payroll & Benefits Administrator

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3747
egillis@harvardwestern.com

Gwen Isley

CPU Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.4115
gisley@harvardwestern.com

Harveen Arora

CPU Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
harora@harvardwestern.com

Karla Marcial

Accounting Support

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3723
kmarcial@harvardwestern.com

Madison Schick

CPU Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.584.2466
mschick@harvardwestern.com

Rhonda Mosiman

CPU Team Lead

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
rmosiman@harvardwestern.com

Client Service Representatives

Agatha Paloma

Client Service Rep

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
apaloma@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Alyssa Aguilar

Client Service Rep

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
aaguilar@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Jill Deck

Client Service Rep

Kronau, SK
306.791.3731
jdeck@harvardwestern.com

Joana Rayos

Client Service Rep

407 Broad St
306.543.4200
jrayos@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Juliana Silva

Client Service Rep

4420 Albert St
306.584.2466
jsilva@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Portuguese

Kaitlyn Anastasakis

Client Service Rep

4420 Albert St
306.584.2466
kanastasakis@harvardwestern.com

Kashmira Bayot

Client Service Rep

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
kbayot@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Lana Rosales

Client Service Rep

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
lrosales@harvardwestern.com

Maricris Natividad

Client Service Rep

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
mnatividad@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog & Pangasinan

Matthew Marcial

Client Service Rep

4420 Albert St
306.584.2466
mamarcial@harvardwestern.com

Tamla Paw

Client Service Rep

3615 Quance St E
306.757.1633
tpaw@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Karen

Commercial Insurance

Daniel Studlin

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.791.4537
dstudlin@harvardwestern.com

Deb Macdonald

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4548
dmacdonald@harvardwestern.com

Kimberly Ottenbreit

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4539
kottenbreit@harvardwestern.com

LeeAnna Lang

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4112
llang@harvardwestern.com

Megan Kaytor

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4536
mkaytor@harvardwestern.com

Melody Shewchuk

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4540
mshewchuk@harvardwestern.com

Nancy Jones

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
njones@harvardwestern.com

Nathan Murray

Account Executive
3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4535
C. 306.539.1873
nmurray@harvardwestern.com

Sanija Dhuka

Commercial Central Processor

3615 Quance St E
306.791.3724
sdhuka@harvardwestern.com

Sarah Burtnick

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4547
sburtnick@harvardwestern.com

Sarah Henrion

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3720
shenrion@harvardwestern.com

Shaun Folden

Account Executive

Kronau, SK
306.781.2263
sfolden@harvardwestern.com

Tereen Mowrey

Account Executive & Business Development
Moose Jaw, SK
306.791.3721
C. 306.630.4117
tmowrey@harvardwestern.com

Leadership Team

Barb Gottselig

Vice-President, Branch Operations and People

407 Broad Street
306.791.3712
bgottselig@harvardwestern.com

Barb Oltean

Branch Manager

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4532
boltean@harvardwestern.com

Brent Paidel

Branch Manager

Kronau, SK
306.791.3732
bpaidel@harvardwestern.com

Darrel Daschuk

Director, Life & Benefits

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4119
ddaschuk@harvardwestern.com

Dave Pettigrew

President & CEO

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4545
dpettigrew@harvardwestern.com

Jessica Flaman

Branch Manager

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3716
jflaman@harvardwestern.com

Jessica Yelland

Business Systems Manager

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.3719
jyelland@harvardwestern.com

Joanna Reece

Director, South Region

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3718
jreece@harvardwestern.com

Kelsey Hillier

Branch Manager

464 McCarthy Blvd
306.791.3794
khillier@harvardwestern.com

Leanne Thompson

Manager, Claims

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4549
lthompson@harvardwestern.com

Mike Hordichuk

Vice-President, Product Development

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4538
mhordichuk@harvardwestern.com

Mike Hudey

Vice-President, Commercial Business

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4531
mhudey@harvardwestern.com

Pauline Folk

Vice-President, Corporate Services

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4114
pfolk@harvardwestern.com

Rhonda Beblow

Branch Manager

407 Broad Street
306.777.0624
rbeblow@harvardwestern.com

Life & Benefits

Darrel Daschuk

Director, Life & Benefits

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4119
ddaschuk@harvardwestern.com

Henry Li

Life & Living Benefits Advisor

4420 Albert St
306.791.4118
hli@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Korean & Mandarin

Sarwar Jafar

Life & Benefits Administrative Assistant

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4533
sjafar@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Bengali & Hindi

Personal Insurance

Amanda Sylvestre

Insurance Advisor

Rouleau, SK
306.776.2511
asylvestre@harvardwestern.com

Amy Moon

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3709
amoon@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Korean

Andrea Rowland

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3740
arowland@harvardwestern.com

Ashley Lainton

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3705
alainton@harvardwestern.com

Bianca Steiner

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
bsteiner@harvardwestern.com

Breeanna Knoll

Insurance Advisor

Kronau, SK
306.791.3733
bknoll@harvardwestern.com

Brenda Yausie

Insurance Advisor

Kronau, SK
306.791.3734
byausie@harvardwestern.com

Casey Mills

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3741
cmills@harvardwestern.com

Connie Cunanan

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
ccunanan@harvardwestern.com 
Also speaks: Tagalog

Deanna Cole

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
dcole@harvardwestern.com

Donabel Lopez

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
dlopez@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog, Bisaya

Hannah Picard

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
hpicard@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Intermediate French

Harry Rehlan

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3742
hrehlan@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

Iqbal Sualehin

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3784
isualehin@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

Jaramie Herback

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
jherback@harvardwestern.com

 

Jenifer Ancheta

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3785
jancheta@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Katherine Vega

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.584.2466
kvega@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Spanish, Intermediate Italian

Kathleen Peng

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3786
kpeng@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Mandarin

Keegan McKay

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.791.3746
kmckay@harvardwestern.com

Kora McKenzie

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3713
kmckenzie@harvardwestern.com

Laura Machin

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3783
lmachin@harvardwestern.com

Leonard Cote

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3792
lcote@harvardwestern.com

Lorrie Kessler

Insurance Advisor

Pangman, SK
306.442.4306
lkessler@harvardwestern.com

Marci Robertson

Insurance Advisor

Yellow Grass, SK
306.465.2565
mrobertson@harvardwestern.com

Mark Marcial

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
mmarcial@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Meliza Hipolito

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
mhipolito@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog, Bisaya

Michele Keen

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.791.3787
mkeen@harvardwestern.com

Michelle Kuntz

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
mkuntz@harvardwestern.com

Natasha Maier

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
nmaier@harvardwestern.com

Ruby Ly

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
rly@harvardwestern.com

Also speaks: Vietnamese, Chinese
(Cantonese & Mandarin)

Sarah Yellowega

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3707
syellowega@harvardwestern.com

Shaina Nakonechny

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert Street
306.791.3781
snakonechny@harvardwestern.com

Tammy Hicks

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.543.4200
thicks@harvardwestern.com

Tracy Carrigan

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3744
tcarrigan@harvardwestern.com

Tricia Oszust

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4116
toszust@harvardwestern.com

Vincent Lee

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad Street
306.791.3704
vlee@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Cantonese

Wanda Pillipow

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.791.4542
wpillipow@harvardwestern.com

Zoe Szeman

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance Street E
306.757.1633
zszeman@harvardwestern.com

Quick Links