Our People

View All Administrative Team Client Service Representatives Commercial Insurance Farm Insurance Leadership Team Life & Benefits Marketing & Digital Personal Insurance
filter by: View All Administrative Team Client Service Representatives Commercial Insurance Farm Insurance Leadership Team Life & Benefits Marketing & Digital Personal Insurance

Administrative Team

Andrea Rowland

CPU Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
arowland@harvardwestern.com

Elane Gillis

Payroll & Benefits Administrator

3615 Quance St E
306.791.3747
egillis@harvardwestern.com

Gwen Isley

CPU Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.4115
gisley@harvardwestern.com

Karla Marcial

Accounting Support

3615 Quance St E
306.791.3723
kmarcial@harvardwestern.com

Megan Kaytor

Learning & Development Specialist

3615 Quance St E
306.757.1633
mkaytor@harvardwestern.com

Rajen Rosuelo

CPU Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
rrosuelo@harvardwestern.com

Rhonda Mosiman

CPU Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
rmosiman@harvardwestern.com

Sanija Dhuka

CPU Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.791.3724
sdhuka@harvardwestern.com

Commercial Insurance

Chelsea Dodman

Insurance Advisor

Dalmeny, SK
306.254.4848
cdodman@harvardwestern.com

Daniel Studlin

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.791.4537
dstudlin@harvardwestern.com

Jenna Baumgartner

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4536
jbaumgartner@harvardwestern.com

Kimberly Ottenbreit

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4539
kottenbreit@harvardwestern.com

Matt Dean

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4548
mdean@harvardwestern.com

Melody Shewchuk

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4540
mshewchuk@harvardwestern.com

Nathan Murray

Account Executive
3615 Quance St E
306.757.1633
C. 306.539.1873
nmurray@harvardwestern.com

Shaun Folden

Account Executive

Kronau, SK
306.781.2263
sfolden@harvardwestern.com

Tereen Mowrey

Account Executive & Business Development
Moose Jaw, SK
306.791.3721
C. 306.630.4117
tmowrey@harvardwestern.com

Tiffany Tower

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4547
ttower@harvardwestern.com

Leadership Team

Barb Gottselig

Vice-President, Branch Operations and People

407 Broad St
306.791.3712
bgottselig@harvardwestern.com

Brenda Yausie

Branch Manager

Kronau, SK
306.791.3734
byausie@harvardwestern.com

Dave Pettigrew

President & CEO

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4545
dpettigrew@harvardwestern.com

Deanna Cole

Branch Manager

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
dcole@harvardwestern.com

Jessica Flaman

Branch Manager

4420 Albert St
306.791.3716
jflaman@harvardwestern.com

Jessica Yelland

Manager, Business Systems

3615 Quance St E
306.791.3719
jyelland@harvardwestern.com

Joanna Reece

Vice-President, Customer Experience

3615 Quance St E
306.791.3718
jreece@harvardwestern.com

Leanne Thompson

Manager, Claims

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4549
lthompson@harvardwestern.com

LeeAnna Lang

Branch Manager

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.4112
llang@harvardwestern.com

Mike Hordichuk

Vice-President, Product Development

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4538
mhordichuk@harvardwestern.com

Mike Hudey

Vice-President, Commercial Business

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4531
mhudey@harvardwestern.com

Pauline Folk

Vice-President, Corporate Services

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4114
pfolk@harvardwestern.com

Rhonda Beblow

Branch Manager

407 Broad St
306.791-0624
rbeblow@harvardwestern.com

Ron Pugsley

Director, Life & Benefits

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4119
rpugsley@harvardwestern.com

Sarah Henrion

Manager, Administrative Excellence

3615 Quance St E
306.791.3720
shenrion@harvardwestern.com

Yvonne Block

Branch Manager

Dalmeny, SK
306.254.4848
yblock@harvardwestern.com

Personal Insurance

Amanda Sylvestre

Insurance Advisor

Rouleau, SK
306.776.2511
asylvestre@harvardwestern.com

Amy Moon

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.791.3709
amoon@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Korean

Ashley Rowley

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.791.3705
arowley@harvardwestern.com

Blessing Nworisa

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.791.3702
bnworisa@harvardwestern.com

Casey Mills

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3741
cmills@harvardwestern.com

Connie Cunanan

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.791.3703
ccunanan@harvardwestern.com 
Also speaks: Tagalog

Crystal Derksen

Insurance Advisor

Dalmeny, SK
306.254.4848
cderksen@harvardwestern.com

Cyril Tirol

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3743
ctirol@harvardwestern.com

David Singh

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4542
dsingh@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Denice Borgerson

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.791.3793
dborgerson@harvardwestern.com

Donabel Lopez

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.791.4117
dlopez@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog, Bisaya

Gillian Solomon

Insurance Advisor

Kronau, SK
306.791.3732
gsolomon@harvardwestern.com

Harry Rehlan

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3742
hrehlan@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

Iqbal Sualehin

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert St
306.791.3784
isualehin@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

Janet Schaeffer

Insurance Advisor

Kronau, SK
306.781.2263
jschaeffer@harvardwestern.com

Jaramie Herback

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.757.1633
jherback@harvardwestern.com

 

Joana Rayos

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.543.4200
jrayos@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Juliana Silva

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert St
306.584.2466
jsilva@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Portuguese

Kaitlyn Anastasakis

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert St
306.791.3790
kanastasakis@harvardwestern.com

Kashmira Bayot

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
kbayot@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Katherine Vega

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert St
306.584.2466
kvega@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Spanish, Intermediate Italian

Kathleen Peng

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert St
306.791.3786
kpeng@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Mandarin

Keegan McKay

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.791.3746
kmckay@harvardwestern.com

Kiera Sylvestre

Insurance Advisor

Rouleau, SK
306.776.2511
ksylvestre@harvardwestern.com

Kora McKenzie

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.791.3713
kmckenzie@harvardwestern.com

Lana Rosales

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.543.4200
lrosales@harvardwestern.com

Laura Machin

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert St
306.791.3783
lmachin@harvardwestern.com

Leonard Cote

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3792
lcote@harvardwestern.com

Lexson Salazar

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.777.0654
lsalazar@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Lindsay Rand

Insurance Advisor

Rouleau, SK
306.791.3791
lrand@harvardwestern.com

Lisa Grieves

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.791.3714
lgrieves@harvardwestern.com

Lorrie Kessler

Insurance Advisor

Pangman, SK
306.442.4306
lkessler@harvardwestern.com

Marci Robertson

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
mrobertson@harvardwestern.com

Mark Marcial

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.791.3701
mmarcial@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Tagalog

Matthew Marcial

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert St
306.584.2466
mamarcial@harvardwestern.com

Michele Keen

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.791.3787
mkeen@harvardwestern.com

Michelle Kuntz

Insurance Advisor

Milestone, SK
306.436.2040
mkuntz@harvardwestern.com

Natasha Maier

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.791.3706
nmaier@harvardwestern.com

Navneet Kaur

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert St
306.584.2466
nkaur@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Rachel Ingram

Insurance Advisor

Dalmeny, SK
306.254.4848
ringram@harvardwestern.com

Roberta Knoll

Insurance Advisor

Yellow Grass, SK
306.465.2565
rknoll@harvardwestern.com

Sarah Yellowega

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.791.3707
syellowega@harvardwestern.com

Tammy Hicks

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.543.4200
thicks@harvardwestern.com

Tracy Carrigan

Insurance Advisor

464 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.3744
tcarrigan@harvardwestern.com

Tricia Oszust

Insurance Advisor

454 McCarthy Blvd N
306.791.4116
toszust@harvardwestern.com

Vincent Lee

Insurance Advisor

407 Broad St
306.791.3704
vlee@harvardwestern.com
Also speaks: Cantonese

Willow Riemer

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.791.3740
wriemer@harvardwestern.com

Zoë Szeman

Insurance Advisor

3615 Quance St E
306.757.1633
zszeman@harvardwestern.com

Zoey Phillips

Insurance Advisor

4420 Albert St
306.584.2466
zphillips@harvardwestern.com

Quick Links arrow pointing right